My first blog!

colors

hmmm, people who are closest to me know that I love to write. Writing is one of the best ways for me to express myself, n yet till date I had not tried to or even thought of venturing into the world of ‘blogging’.

I always thought my thoughts are for me, why should I publish them over the intenet, when I can easily maintain a diary or something, but yesterday found a friend of mine writing some post in her blog, n read some of her posts n all, n was fascinated n determined that I would also start writing…….. blogging……expressing…. (though the last one comes naturally to me…I ‘m awful at ‘not’ expressing myself 🙂 …. n at times hear from friends for not controlling my emotions specially when I am angry or sulking and the whole world can make that out from my face).

Anywys (mind u this word is going to repeat very often in my posts…. infact I have too delete this word at the beginning of each line that i write n think of another word to beging with), yeah so was sayin…. this is all for the very first post…. will try n keep posting as often as I can.

P.S. : The profile name might suggest one that this blog is going to be all about love n all, but its not that, just couldn’t think of any other name as such… but yeah love is precious, that is true !!!  🙂

~ by loveisprecious on August 22, 2009.

2 Responses to “My first blog!”

  1. Nice start !!! Best o Luck!!

  2. Big Bang!!! Waiting for more of your posts…

Leave a comment